Course Directors

The Education Committee assigns course-directors to organize individual educational offerings at the Annual Meeting and for Diagnostic Cytopathology Update, Diagnostic Pathology Update, Practical Pathology Seminars and Interactive Microscopy.

CommitteeTerm Ending
Reformatted Cytology Program - David B. Kaminsky, M.D, FIAC and Celeste N. Powers, M.D., Ph.D. 2022
Diagnostic Pathology Update - Rhonda Yantiss, M.D., Director2021
Diagnostic Pathology Update – Jason L. Hornick, M.D., Ph.D., Co-Director2023
Interactive Microscopy - Steven D. Billings, M.D.2020
Practical Pathology Seminars - David B. Kaminsky, M.D., FIAC2020


view more